Skip to Main Content

Technical Support Specialist

Collabera
Newark, DE
  • Expired: over a month ago. Applications are no longer accepted.
Job Description

 Top MUST have skills/experience:


• 3-5 years of experience in Credit Card/Merchant Services industry experience preferred
• Experience in operations roles in a call center
• Excellent interpersonal, written, and oral communication skills.
• Ability to solve complex problems through root cause analysis, management by fact and collaboration across a wide population.
• Ability to make swift and sound decisions that demonstrate both strategic and tactical analytical and leadership skills.

Work Schedules:
- Monday - Friday, 5:45 AM - 6:15 PM MST // 7:45AM to 8:15PM EST; MUST be flexible between these hours.

Training Schedules:
- Monday - Friday; 6:30AM – 3:00PM MST // 9:30AM – 6:00PM EST
- 4 weeks (3 weeks training, 1 week OJT)

Technical,Information Technology,Help desk,IT technology,technical customer service,web development,IT consultant,IT project

Collabera

Why Work Here?
Collabera works with some of the most progressive clients in the industry. This is an awesome opportunity to get your foot in the door!

Collabera is a Global Digital Solutions Company providing Software Engineering Solutions for the world's most tech-forward organizations in the areas of Engineering, Cloud and Data/AI. With its roots serving the engineering needs of the world's most recognized businesses in Technology, Financial Services, Telecom and Healthcare, Collabera today operates across 60 locations in 11 countries, serves 30% of the Fortune 500, and has exceeded the industry growth rate by 3-4x for several years.

Address

Newark, DE
19713 USA

Industry

Technology

Website

View all jobs at Collabera